Welcome to The NHL Arena

Welcome to The NHL Arena, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of The NHL Arena by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo

iPod Touch Help and Advice

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   SgtFrenchy

SgtFrenchy

Power Forward

• Fan
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,487 Points:
  • Team:
  • Number:29
  • Position:Right Defense

Posted 18 February 2012 - 10:54 PM

I'm gonna to be getting an iPod touch pretty soon that's gonna replace my cheap $10 mp3 player. I plan on using it to replace all my Cd's I carry around in my car.

I have NO experience with Apple products whatsoever, this will be my first. How is it? Does anyone else have one and can share how it is or what I should do with it, or what to download? Any help is appreciated because I have no experience with these or anything that involves apps.

On a side note, I can upload regular mp3's to them without converting them right? I've heard that I have to convert them first. Any help would be appreciated.

#2 OFFLINE   Left Wing Loner

Left Wing Loner

50 Goal Scorer

• Fan
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,806 Points:
  • Team:
  • Number:77
  • Position:Left Defense

Posted 18 February 2012 - 10:58 PM

I'm gonna to be getting an iPod touch pretty soon that's gonna replace my cheap $10 mp3 player. I plan on using it to replace all my Cd's I carry around in my car.